T H S P A
Texas High School Powerlifting Association
The Strongest Association in Texas
Skip Navigation Links
Home
I Am A...Expand I Am A...
AssociationExpand Association
DocumentsExpand Documents
Hall Of ChampionsExpand Hall Of Champions
SupportExpand Support
Sign In

Meet Schedule 



Meet DateMeet NameSchoolLocationRegionBoys/GirlsCoachEmailCell #WeighIn BeginWeighIn EndLifting StartPlatformsPublic Meet?Sanctioned?Sanctioned By
3/9/2019Region 4 Division 2&3 Regional MeetGoose Creek Memorial HSBaytown, Texas4BoysGeorge Taylorgeo.taylor@outlook.com97925508836:308:009:006YesYesGeorge Taylor
3/9/2019Region 2 Division 2 ChampionshipsSmithville High SchoolSmithville, Texas2BoysShane Savoiemsavoie@smithvilleisd.org512-718-96726:008:309:004YesYesShane Savoie
3/2/2019Region 4 Division 1 ChampionshipDickinson HSMcAdams Jr. High4BoysEarl Ricicarericicar@dickinsonisd.org409-739-04416:30am8:00am8:45am3YesYesEarl Ricicar
3/2/2019Region VI Div. 1 ChampionshipKeller CentralKeller Central 6BoysErik McGuffinerik.mcguffin@kellerisd.net817-703-91406:308:008:303YesYesErik McGuffin
2/23/2019Trinity Tiger Boys Last Chance QualifierTrinity High SchoolTrinity High School Gym3BoysForrest Reddickfreddick@trinityisd.net936-577-65026:007:308:005YesNo----------
2/23/2019Last Chance QualifierKeller CentralKeller Central6BoysErik McGuffinerik.mcguffin@kellerisd.net817-703-91406:308:008:303YesYesErik McGuffin
2/23/2019Hornet InvitationalHighland Park AmarilloHighland Park1Boys/GirlsRalph Shemwellralph.shemwell@hpisd.net80643316506:308:008:306YesYes
Yes
Barry Newton
Jamie Humphries
2/21/2019Maud Boys Last Chance MeetMaudMaud3BoysAllen Crossacross@maudisd.net903-249-30552:30pm4:00pm4:30pm6YesNo----------
2/21/2019Lufkin Panther InvitationalLufkin High SchoolLufkin Indoor3BoysJeff Cookjcook@lufkinisd.org93636623712:304:004:004YesNo----------
2/16/2019L.D. Bell InvitationalL.D. BellL.D. Bell High School6BoysBrady Bondbradybond@hebisd.edu214-502-42076:00 AM 8:00 AM9:00 AM4YesYesErik McGuffin
2/16/2019Kennedale Wildcat Invitational 2019KennedaleKennedale, Tx6Boys/GirlsJoseph Luceroluceroj@kisdtx.net817-456-59036308009005YesNo
Yes
----------
Kenny Wilkerson
2/16/2019Trinity Tiger Last Chance QualifierTrinity High SchoolTrinity High School Gym3GirlsForrest Reddickfreddick@trinityisd.net936-577-65026:007:308:005YesNo----------
2/16/20192019 Aggieland Showcase Texas A&M UniversityPEAP Building @ Texas A&M2Boys/GirlsShelby Graytamupl@gmail.com713-261-97907:00 AM8:30 AM9:00 AM4YesYes
Yes

2/16/2019Commerce Raising the Bar (Boys Only)Commerce High SchoolCommerce High School3BoysJohn McShefferyjohn.mcsheffery@commerceisd.org903-243-22516:308:009:005YesYesDavid Wilbanks
2/15/2019Commerce Raising the BarCommerce High SchoolCommerce High School3GirlsJohn McShefferyjohn.mcsheffery@commerceisd.org903-243-22511:303:004:004YesYes
2/9/2019Lehman Lobos InvitationalLehman High SchoolLehman High School2Boys/Girlscory.rebmann@hayscisd.netcoryrebmann@gmail.com50960712856:30am8:00am9am10YesYes
Yes
Shane Savoie
Jeff Ramirez
2/9/2019Iron Warrior Classic Honey Grove Indoor Facility 6Boys/GirlsColten Lennoncblennon@hgisd.net903-539-08136:30 A.M.8:00 A.M.8:30 A.M.4YesNo
Yes
----------
Kenny Wilkerson
2/9/2019Perrin Pirate Invitational MeetPerrin HSPerrin HS Gym6Boys/GirlsLloyd Tuckerltucker@pwcisd.net940-229-083506:3008:0009:005YesYes
Yes

2/9/2019Electra Barbell ClassicElectra High SchoolElectra Competition Gym6Boys/Girlsgary alfordgalford35@hotmail.com97256728816:308:309:003YesYes
Yes

Monte Sewell
2/9/2019Iron Lion InvitationalSanta Gertrudis Academy High SchoolKingsville, TX5Boys/GirlsPETER NOONANpnoonan@sgisd.net83285898847:30 AM8:30 AM9:00 AM6YesYes
Yes
Lazaro Perez
Christian Navarro
2/2/2019Sabine Invitational SabineSabine Junior High3BoysJerry D Griffithjgriffith@sabineisd.org90373678106:00 am7:45 am8:305YesNo----------
2/2/2019Goliad MeetGoliadGoliad Tx5Boys/GirlsDrew Escamilladescamilla@goliadisd.org36164532576:3089:006YesYes
Yes
Lazaro Perez
2/2/2019Bridgeport Bull InvitationalBridgeport High SchoolBridgeport Middle School6Boys/GirlsCharles Wheelercwheeler@bridgeportisd.net972-832-18006:00 am7:30 am8:30 am5YesYes
Yes

2/2/2019Bridgeport Bull InvitationalBridgeport High SchoolBridgeport Middle School6Boys/GirlsCharles Wheelercwheeler@bridgeportisd.net972-832-18006:00 am7:30 am8:30 am5YesYes
Yes

1/31/2019Tarkington Longhorn InvitationalTarkington High SchoolTarkington Middle School Gym4Boys/GirlsJoe Mainesjmaines@tarkingtonisd.net90393131072:003:304:005YesYes
Yes

1/26/2019Abernathy InvitationalAbernathy High SchoolAbernathy1Boys/GirlsJustin Wileyjwiley@abernathyisd.com325-977-23466:30 a.m.8:00 a.m.9:00 a.m.4YesYes
Yes
Barry Newton
1/26/2019Smithville Powerlifting ChampionshipsSmithville High SchoolSmithville High School2BoysShane Savoiemsavoie@smithvilleisd.org51271896726:308:009:005YesYesShane Savoie
1/26/2019Panther Power InvitationalLaredo United SouthUnited South HS 9th Grade Campus5Boys/GirlsJerry Ramirezgerardor@uisd.net956-337-15956:30 AM8:00 AM9:00 AM6YesYes
Yes
Rene Guzman
1/26/2019Eldorado InvitationalEldoradoEldorado High School1Boys/GirlsChris Castlemancastleman.christopher@gmail.com32523483046:30 am8:00 am9:00 am4YesYes
Yes

1/26/2019Mount Pleasant Tiger InvitationalMount Pleasant High SchoolMPHS Practice Gym3Boys/GirlsDONALD WOODSdwoods@mpisd.net903-204-35256:308:008:30 am5YesNo
Yes
----------
Rodrick Portley
1/26/2019Uvalde Powerlifting MeetUvalde High SchoolUvalde High School Harvey Kingelow Gym5Boys/GirlsFrank Gonzales Jrfgonzales3996@uvaldecisd.net830-261-04226am8am9am6YesYes
Yes
Lazaro Perez
1/26/2019Uvalde Powerlifting MeetUvalde High SchoolUvalde High School Harvey Kingelow Gym5Boys/GirlsFrank Gonzales Jrfgonzales3996@uvaldecisd.net830-261-04226am8am9am6YesYes
Yes
Lazaro Perez
1/26/2019Uvalde Powerlifting MeetUvalde High SchoolUvalde High School Harvey Kingelow Gym5Boys/GirlsFrank Gonzales Jrfgonzales3996@uvaldecisd.net830-261-04226am8am9am6YesYes
Yes
Lazaro Perez
1/26/2019Mustang InvitationalMcAllen Memorial High SchoolMcallen Memorial Gymnasium5Boys/GirlsJoe Guerrajoe.guerra2@mcallenisd.net956-655-15386:30 a.m.8:30 a.m.9:00 a.m.6YesYes
Yes
Rene Guzman
1/26/2019Panther Power InvitationalLaredo United SouthUnited South HS 9th Grade Campus5Boys/GirlsJerry Ramirezgerardor@uisd.net956-337-15956:30 AM8:00 AM9:00 AM6YesYes
Yes
Rene Guzman
1/19/2019Jacksboro InvitationalJacksboroJacksboro Middle School6Boys/GirlsKirk Rodgersrodgersjk@jacksboroisd.net940-465-97317:00 am8:30 am9:00 am4YesNo
Yes
----------
1/19/2019Hillsboro InvitationalHillsboro ISD1600 Abbott Avenue2Boys/GirlsJoshua Steppstepp@hillsboroisd.org81793397016:308:008:306YesYes
Yes

1/19/2019STJ Power FestSt. Joseph High SchoolSt. Joseph Flyer Dome5Boys/GirlsAndrew CardenasAndrew.Cardenas@energytransfer.com979-578-36916:30 am8:00 am95YesYes
Yes
Rene Guzman
1/19/2019S & S Ram InvitationalSadler & Southmayd CISDS & S High School Sadler, Texas 6BoysJason Jacobsjason.jacobs@sscisd.net(903) 267-22266:00 am7:30 am8:30 am 6YesYes
1/19/2019Splendora Powerlifting Meet Splendora High School Splendora Junior High 4Boys/GirlsJeramy Willis jwillis@splendoraisd.org817-343-53476:30 am8:00 am9:00 am 6YesNo
Yes
----------
1/19/2019North Mesquite Stallion InvitationalNorth Mesquite H.S.North Mesquite H.S. (Lower Gym)6Boys/GirlsKenny Duckkduck@mesquiteisd.org469-363-31886:30 am7:45 am8:30 am5YesYes
Yes
Erik McGuffin
1/17/2019S & S Lady Ram InvitationalSadler & Southmayd CISDS & S High School Sadler, Texas 6GirlsJason Jacobsjason.jacobs@sscisd.net(903) 267-22261:00 pm2:30 pm4:00 pm6YesYesKenny Wilkerson
1/17/2019Elkhart Invitational Elkhart High SchoolElkhart, Tx3Boys/GirlsNolan MillsNmills@elkhartisd.org(210)289-72742:00 PM3:00 PM4:00 PM4YesNo
No
----------
----------
1/12/2019Santo Wildcat Invitational.Santo ISDSanto, Tx6Boys/GirlsDevon Manndmann@santoisd.net25440515596:308:008:30am4YesNo
Yes
----------
1/12/2019Princeton Panther InvitationalPrinceton High SchoolPrinceton Indoor Facility6Boys/GirlsStu Johnsonsjohnson@princetonisd.net765-418-84956:008:008:3010YesNo
Yes
----------
Kenny Wilkerson
1/12/2019Steer InvitationalBig Spring High SchoolBig Spring Junior High Gym1Boys/GirlsChris McWilliamschmcwilliams@bsisd.esc18.net432-301-12396:30 AM8:00 AM8:45 to 9:00 AM6YesNo
Yes
----------
1/12/2019Plainview InvitationalPlainview High SchoolCoronado Middle School1Boys/GirlsDavid Haresnapedavid.haresnape@plainviewisd.org806-790-41426:308:009:005YesNo
Yes
----------
1/12/2019Academy InvitationalAcademy HSAcademy, TX2Boys/GirlsPaul Wiilliamspaul.williams@academyisd.net25478057380630080008454YesYes
Yes
Shane Savoie
1/12/2019Edinburg C.I.S.D invitationalJohnny Economedes High School1414 N. Alamo Rd. 5Boys/GirlsCruz Gaitan Jrcruz.gaitan@ecisd.us956-292-86806:00 am7:30 am8:30 am5YesYes
Yes
Rene Guzman
1/10/2019Burleson Elk InvitationalBurleson High SchoolBurleson, Texas2BoysScotty Williamssbwilliams@bisdmail.net479-2343-59913:00pm4:30pm4:35pm3YesYesScotty Williams
1/10/2019Snyder Tiger 2019 InvitationalSnyder High SchoolIndoor Athletic Facility1Boys/GirlsTremaine Johnsontjohnson@snyderisd.net325 575 37352:30pm3:30pm4pm4YesYes
Yes

1/5/2019Irion County Powerlifting MeetIrion County ISDMertzon, TX1Boys/GirlsLee Harveylharvey@irion-isd.org432-940-68466:30am5:00 pm9:00 am4YesYes
Yes
Barry Newton